Retailers

Canada

Apple Saddlery

Bahr's Saddlery - http://www.bahrsaddlery.com/

Baker's Saddlery - https://www.bakerssaddlery.com/

Bridles and Bits - http://www.bridlesandbits.com/

Bridle Path Tack - https://www.bridlepathtack.com/

Brubachers Harness - http://www.brubachersharness.ca/

Camlachie - http://www.camlachiefeed.ca/

Canter By Tack - https://canterbytack.ca/

Eaglewood Tack - http://www.eaglewoodequestrian.ca/

Early's - https://www.earlysgarden.com/

Equine Essentials - http://www.eqessentialstack.com/

Euro Equestrian - http://euroequestrian.ca/

Greenhawk - http://greenhawk.com/

Horse and Hound - https://horseandhound.ca/

The Horse Habit - http://horsehabit.ca/

Keralot - http://keralot.com/

Minor Brothers - http://mbcountryliving.ca/

Paradise Hill Ranch and Tack - https://paradisehillranchandwesternwear.com/

Picov's - https://www.picovs.ca/

Pleasant Ridge Saddlery - https://www.pleasantridge.ca

Rusty Spur Tack and Feed - https://rustyspur.ca/

Spruce Meadows Tack - https://www.sprucemeadows.com

Symphony Saddle and Tack - https://www.symphonysaddle.com/

System Tack - https://www.pleasantridge.ca

Tack in the Box - https://www.tackinthebox.ca/

Trustori - http://www.trustori.com/

Victoria Feeds - http://victoriafeedsthehorseandhound.com/

Willow Equestrian - http://www.willowequestrian.com/

Wilson's Tack -http://wilsontack.com/ 

Wilton Tack - http://www.wiltontack.com/ 

 

United States

In select retail stores.

 

Germany

https://www.pferdefaible.de/